jeff99701
53 Enfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jeff99701
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you smoke a lot of Pot, or you are an Alcoholic please do Not contact me.

Some concerns you may have:
I'm not an Alcoholic.
I do not do any kind of drugs.
I'm not violent, and do not have anger issues. ( I'm a Virgo=Lover, not a fighter. :-)
I'm a good listener, and communicate very well.
I'm a one woman man, and devote myself accordingly.If you have questions, feel free to ask. I am honest to a tee. (tee, is that the right spelling for this cliché?) :-)

I am a good guy, with an open heart. I'm looking for a companion, a best friend, and lover.
I'm 5'11" 190lbs Blue eyes Brown hair
If not me, than I wish you all the luck in the world finding a wonderful companion to spend your life's wonders with. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Restarting ! Bring it on.
I’m really good at
Communicating. Always share what I'm thinking. And, wish for those around me to do the same.
Communication is to me, the most important aspect in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Pretty" eww Blue Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite meal is Steak & Shrimp (Battered,or Sautéed in butter and garlic.) With a side salad, and thick toast.
I'm an eclectic reader, and find I do most of my reading these days online, or in bed prior to falling asleep.
The six things I could never do without
Movies
Shrimp
Country drives
Clean underwear lol
Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A wonderful companion in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watch a movie, dinner out, relaxing.
You should message me if
You are Trustworthy
Loyal
Loving
Intelligent
within 40 miles
Looking for long term relationship
More