38 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi i am a single, i have 3 great kids good job and a house. I am a heavy equipment operator. I enjoy spending time with my kids, friends and people in general. I am positive and optimistic person that is goal orientated person, I enjoy life, love to laugh, love to make people laugh around me. I say you only have one shot at living life and their are no redos so you got to make the best of the one you got. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, boating,racing, sports, and anything that sounds interesting and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my kids,working,and making memories.
I’m really good at
Anything with my hands enjoy doing anything construction. Always trying to make a little extra. Work hard play harder:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and they say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much up for anything don't read as much as i used to but still enjoy it. Don't watch tv on a normal basis to busy doing other things.
The six things I could never do without
Family friends laughter. i will think of the rest later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, things i am working on things i can make better and what life holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my kids or friends
You should message me if
If you can hold a good conversation, enjoy life, have goals, up for new things and love laugh and have fun. Must have a good sense of humor.