47 Kīhei, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Maui form Tucson AZ. I received a job offer form a company in Maui and it was too good to pass up, so off I went.

I am originally from NYC, but lived in Tucson, Arizona for the last 12 years. My interests cover a wide range and include: travel, boating, SCUBA diving, photography and restaurants. I love to laugh and joke around and can be quite sarcastic. I am a gentleman, romantic, thoughtful, intelligent, educated, and confident. Never been married, no kids so I don’t have any baby mama drama and no crazy exes (at least in Maui).

What I am looking for:
I enjoy my life and am happy with my accomplishments however, I would like to find woman that can be part of my life. I am looking for the woman that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. Someone that is not afraid to experience new places and things. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. I am honest, trustworthy and romantic. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.

If you have read this far why not just go ahead and send me an email? Then we can get to know each other.
I’m really good at
Problem Solving
The first things people usually notice about me
Honesty, loyalty, hard worker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better.