26 Taipei, Taiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
British born Chinese. Designer and developer travelling Asia with single tickets.

英籍华人, 我是个平面设计师和程式设计师。目前在亚洲旅游
What I’m doing with my life
I was working as a web developer in London. In September 2013 I quit my job to go travelling in Asia to find myself. I've been spending a lot of my life moving forward, it's time to move sideways for once.

我以前在伦敦工作(网站程式设计师)。 为了来亚洲旅游我2013年9月选择辞掉我的工作。
I’m really good at
Handstands. Being spontaneous. Climbing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easygoing, playful. I know how to have a laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These Days by Jack Cheng

I haven't read a novel in a while, have been mostly been reading non-fiction the last few years to learn more. Although I do love a good fantasy novel.
The six things I could never do without
My MBP, my phone, the internet, surprises, love and happiness

电脑, 手机, 网络, 惊喜,爱情, 幸福
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if what I'm doing is really what I want to do. And if at this moment in time, would I rather be doing something else?
On a typical Friday night I am
Learning Chinese, or having dinner or a drink.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm much more charming in person
You should message me if
you like learning languages,
you like or are currently travelling,
you think that we could have a good first date,
you have a sense of humour,
you want to teach me Chinese

or all of the above.