jeffnassif
45Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jeffnassif
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there

I'm an independent, easy going guy who is honest, caring an passionate about life. A gentleman and romantic at heart.

I'm seeking someone to share lifes many adventures with. A woman who is kind, caring, open minded, and confident. One who enjoys a good laugh, with a view to hopefully forming a lasting loving relationship. I would one day in the near future love to settle down and have a family.

I've lived interstate and travelled overseas but Melbourne is home. I live on the city fringe in Brunswick with my cat Delilah.

I love wandering through markets, walking through parks and trying out different pubs and cafes. I also enjoy art galleries, book shops and the occasional theatre show.

I work in Sales and Administration as well as a casual weekend job at the MCG, which I enjoy.

I am always up for a good conversation, be it on life, love, history, politics, or anthing really.

I enjoy bushwalking and camping and have a definite connection with the outdoors. I love to get out of town on day trips / weekends away and explore differ places.

I am also comfortable pottering around at home relaxing on the couch watching TV or a movie over a nice home cooked meal and s glass of wine. I do love to cook when I get the chance.

I'm overweight, at the moment but I prefer the term cuddly. I do give and enjoy a good hug or a cuddle. I was once fit and enjoyed jogging/running, and I will be again. At the moment I enjoy walking every morning which is a great way to start each day.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and living the Australian dream of paying off the mortgage.
I’m really good at
socialising and getting along with all types of people. Listening and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Honesty
Friendly and sometimes cheeky nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies and Books
War of the Worlds- book by HG Wells.
Booker T Washington-autobiography
Maos Last Dancer-book & movie
Secretary- Movie
The Story of O- book & Movie
Django- Movie
Book of Revelation-Book & Movie
Boxing Helena-Movie
Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series- books and movies
Venus in Fur-movie
Bitter Moon-movie

Music
Australian Rock
Classical
Funk
Retro
I like a variety of music. It depends on my mood at the time.

Food

Oh how I love my food. I like;
Italian
Asian
Mediteranien,
Seafood

I'm willing to always try something new and different as well as cook for friends.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee
Hugs
Delilah my cat.
A good book
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world and how its changing so rapidly.
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends or family
after work drinks
chilling out at home watching a movie
You should message me if
you feel you connected with me and would like to chat and or meet up for a coffee or a drink and want to know more.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion