jeffwoodward
52 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jeffwoodward
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice guy who is very happy in work, friends and family and looking for someone to spend time with. Originally from midwest, but been in NYC since I was a late teen.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending lots of time with my little god-daughter. Trying to make sure my parents are enjoying retirement. Having lots of fun with my group of friends. Got a great trainer who kicked my ass into shape. Better late than never, huh?
I’m really good at
making people feel at ease. Making people laugh. Showing love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty happy and kind. People tend to like me.
My blue eyes. Nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loving my Kindle, so downloading everything I read that gets a great review.

Have lots of music. Quite varied taste.

Grew up not liking much food. I don't think I was raised by people who knew much about it. Got exposed to great food several years ago and now am trying to push my boundaries. Love great restaurants. And trying to learn to cook more often.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm...
My friends
Red Wine
Laughter
Music
Love
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether the world can pull it together and make it all work for everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends, movie, hanging out with my god-daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My PIN number is 44555.
You should message me if
you want to. ; )
More