27 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who enjoys having fun with friends and family. i love being active and getting out there and enjoying life, i like to look after myself and get to the gym and eat right as much as I can. I'm a student currently studying bachelor of information communication and technology and work weekends in a family business.
I bought a Jetski last summer and try to hit the water as much as I can. I also love going to music festivals but I also like chilling out watching a movie
Im respectful and always polite if this is what your looking for i hope we can chat
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life ??? Well I have a lot of goals I'm yet to reach but I'm always pushing myself to new limits I thought wouldn't be possible .... At the moment just studying and working but I still find time to have fun and travel here and there ..
I’m really good at
I'm really good at problem solving ... I look at somthing and find 10 ways it can be done where someone else might say there is only one way
The first things people usually notice about me
My arms everybody always looks at my arms and asks how long have you been training for
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really Read books unless there text books ... But favorite movie would have to be rocky IV ... Music pretty much anything except heavy metal ..
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends that's about it only have two things I can't live without