33 โ€ข Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, just thought I'd try OkCupid. I am a govt worker (like most of us Ottawa boys), I enjoy PSP every month ๐Ÿ˜ธ

This summer I'll begin my new career in law, which is exciting and a little nerve racking lol. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š

I like to travel โœˆ๐Ÿ—ป๐Ÿ—พ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ—ผ(I've spent a lot of time in Asia).

I like to eat but I can't really cook (though I make a mean PB&J ๐Ÿ˜‰). I love wine
๐Ÿท Sake ๐Ÿถ and beer ๐Ÿบ ;)

Hit me up if you wanna know more about me, and if you wanna go out for drinks etc.

What Iโ€™m doing with my life
Work in health branch of Citizenship and Immigration Canada (doing operational policy).

But ill begin my career as a lawyer soon.

I also have a masters in international affairs (so I might wanna be a diplomat someday)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses? ๐Ÿ‘“ Maybe? You tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter series, lord of the rings, Percy Jackson series (lol I know -- all kid books).

Movies: LOTR, HP, james Bond, x-men (and all marvel comic movies), resident evil, prince of Persia, Star Wars & Star Trek (I'm one of those guys that likes both lol) and of course comedies!!

Shows: once upon a time, the good wife, vampire diaries, glee, last resort, arrow, new normal, beauty and the beast, simpsons, family guy, Gordon Ramsay shows (helms kitchen, kitchen nightmares, MasterChef, f-word, hotel hell)

Music: top 40s, (kiss 105fm), j-pop, and movie soundtracks

Food: pizza, subway (lol), sashimi, Japanese food (gyoza, shabu shabu, teppanyaki, yakiroti, etc), general Tao chicken, Thai red curry (especially Paneng) and that chicken & cashew stir fry.