37 Dearborn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So apparently I need to fill this paragraph out so here goes. I was born and raised in Michigan. Growing up in the Warrendale Detroit area. When I was 17 moved to Dearborn where everything seemed quiet. Five years ago moved to Florida for a job. Time there was great and I will take many memories with me. Six months ago decided to move back to Michigan where all my family and close friends are. I am officially back living in Michigan and look forward to attending many baseball games, bbq's and concerts.
I’m really good at
Baking, oil painting and drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by: Jen Lancaster, Chuck Palahniuk and Elizabeth Gilbert

Music: Dashboard Confessional, Regina Spektor, Luke Bryan, Ben Folds, Drake, Lee Brice, Dave Matthews, the Outfield, Christina Perri, Death cab for cutie, Journey, Kenny Chesney, Otis Redding

Movies: Count of Monte Cristo, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Devil's Rejects, Dawn of the Dead, Braveheart, Boondock Saints, Saw, Memento, Kill Bill, Love Actually, Lord of the Rings, The Professional, Firefly/Serenity
The six things I could never do without
-family, friends, car, phone, water, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, if not then a movie, just chilling or out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
;-) tell ya later