37Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happily in an open/poly marriage.

I am introverted, easy going (most of the time), and empathetic.

Some people might call me a pessimist or say that I'm paranoid, but I think of myself as having a greater awareness of risk.

I tend to see beauty where others do not.

I have a great interest in unconventional ideas. I'm not troubled by rule-breaking behavior as long as the intent is just. The "right" decision almost always depends on the circumstances.

I don't generally go out of my way to try to impress people, but I do enjoy being appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been married to abrechma for 13 years and have been busy raising our 12 year old sons.

I work from home, 7 hours a day, Monday through Friday, as a transcriptionist/typist.

In my spare time, I write (or try to write) and/or play around with creating 3D digital artwork.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (when there isn't a glare in my glasses).
Sometimes my smile (and other strange faces I make).
That I am awkward in social situations (I'm the creepy quiet one).
My grumpy resting face.
Six things I could never do without
Personal Growth.
Technology (okay, I could theoretically do without this one, but I really don't want to and you don't want me to's worse than me without my morning tea).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of the Universe and its Patterns...

....and the sorry state of humanity.

All the stories in my head that I really hope someday to turn into a book...or a few.
You should message me if find anything you've read above to be curious or interesting.

I'm mostly interested in online pen-pals but if someone especially sparks my interest, we could meet and hang out some time.
The two of us