jenlovepdx
42West Linn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jenlovepdx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Adventure and I have always been friends. I won a hula hoop competition at age 10, moved to NYC by myself a week after my 19th birthday, and swam with a wild baby shark in the Caribbean (sort of). I'm an unnatural blonde with a love of family, house projects, the arts, gardening & cooking. Dirty habits include coffee, bacon, wine and cheese. I'm 5'7" size 8/10 and enjoy wearing heels gentlemen. Looking for LTR.
What I’m doing with my life
Collecting experiences and being responsible for guiding two tweens!
I’m really good at
Enjoying the simple pleasures & a few splurges in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Short hair I guess however I'm told men don't like gals with short hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Strength Finder
Favorite Movies: Thomas Crown Affair, Revolutionary Road, Legends of the Fall.
TV: House of Cards, Netflix originals
Theatre: Wicked, Zumanity & Chicago
Music: Pandora addict
Food: A great steak & red wine, Italian, Indian, Mexican & Sushi
Six things I could never do without
Family
Laughter
Passion
Dancing in the living room
Music
The beach
Wine & cheese, coffee, does that count as 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dream of owning a pool or pontoon boat. My children's future. What's for dinner, next home project, next vacation or weekend getaway & the next chapter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer: BBQ'ing
Fall /Winter: Movie/bowling/pizza
Spring: Garden nerd in full swing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My hair color is NOT natural, shocking!
You should message me if
You are honest, hard working, fun, comfortable in your own skin (baggage and all!) If you think my profile is lame and you have suggestions.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion