jennnnnifer1992
24 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jennnnnifer1992
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy exploring new places, but I'm a homebody at heart.
I spend most of my time lately reading, working or doing some sort of DIY project.
Recently raw vegan and loving it.
My passion in life is to help people and to see constant improvement
I have been described as fiesty, patient, kind, understanding, empathetic, honest, independent, intuitive, mature, silly, and sweet.

I'm looking for a guy with a good sense of humor, likes to have fun, but knows when to be serious. He has to be be stable (mentally, emotionally, and financially), have something he's passionate about, and be working towards goals, big or small. I'm not looking for a guy who is perfect, God knows I'm not, but I think it's important that we are on the same level.

What I want most is a best friend who I can go out with, have fun, be silly, go on adventures, but who I'm wildly attracted to and can't keep my hands off him.
What I’m doing with my life
I will change lives.
I enjoy work with developmentally/intellectually delayed and autistic people, so that's a good start. Ideally, I'd like to be a social worker, speech therapist or occupational therapist.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable. Making people feel awkward. Crafts and DIY projects
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm short. And have big boobs. And I pretty much say whatever I want without thinking about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the giver. Uglies series. Iron fey series. Anthem. Anything sci-fi/Utopia or fantasys
Movies: pitch perfect, anything with amanda seyfield, or michael Cera. Harry potter.
show: Dr who. avatar the last air bender. H2O. Big bang theory. 2 broke girls. Netflix.
music: country, 90s/2000s stuff, sometimes pop and rock.
Food: Mexican or Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Friends
Family
My car
Toothbrush
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Ways to improve. Helping my friends. New art ideas. Math.
mainly stupid things that don't exist that I'm like, "what if...'
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends. Or family. Or by myself. (That should cover all the bases right?)
Since I moved up here, most of my Friday nights have been spent reading or hanging out with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like cartoons...?
You should message me if
You feel like we would hit it off,
You are mature with a silly side,
You can carry in a conversation.
More