jenny1870
22Louisa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jenny1870
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I’m Jenny Smith (My community name is Rú. I also go by JennyRú), a 21 year old tree hugger (literally I love feeling trees energies. Especially Tulip Poplars). I love and respect Mother Earth more than anything.
I hop back and forth between Delta PA and Louisa VA.
My interests and lifestyle:
femimist
strict vegetarian (I only eat dairy and eggs if i know the animal was treated well)
canyoneering, swimming, hiking/adventuring, backpacking, cliff jumping and caving.
Art
Free the nipple
Off grid living
Live Music
Acro yoga
Yoga instructor
Reiki practitioner and Master teacher
Massage Therapist
Intentional Living Communities
Animal lover
Environmentalist
Panthiest
Ambisexual/pansexual/omnisexual
Cuddlepuddles and one on one Cuddles
Kirtan
It's weird for me to use a dating site. I rarely meet people like me on these things because people like me are out in the woods, unlikely to be found. Lets find each other and adventure in nature together!

I do have a boyfriend. He is pretty much the opposite of me, but I love him very much. He is comfortable with me having girlfriends. As for being intimate with other men, he is cool with me kissing and cuddling other men. So what I'm looking for on here is potential male friends and potential female friends/lovers. Please know that I am not into fucking. I like slow, intimate lovemaking. I enjoy eye gazing and yogic intimacy. I like giving and receiving tantric massages as well as breathing and meditating together. fyi I find make up and shaving body hair very unattractive.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to read music and play the harp
Teaching yoga to a few individuals
Backpacking in the warmer months
Practicing and teaching Reiki
Practicing acro yoga
Starting my massage career
Planning to go back to Peru...eventually
Loving my kitty
I would like to be living off grid in a small community
I’m really good at
Loving
Letting go/Surrendering
Allowing myself to be vulnerable
Lacrosse
Being honest
Speaking my mind
Feeling
Intimacy (into me you see)
Doing crafty things
Acroyoga
Slowing down and finding unity
The first things people usually notice about me
My free spirit and my hairy armpits and legs. It's not every day one see's a woman with hair on parts of her body other than her head, which is messed up because we all naturally grow it...some people manipulate there bodies to fit into society because that's what the media teaches us. If it wasn't meant to be there, then it wouldn't be so let it grow :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Dalai Lama, 1984, Fools Crow, Books about Massage therapy, The Power Of Now, Buddhist Meditation, Yoga of Heart.
Movies: Spirit Science, Kings Of Summer, Avatar, The Lorax, Titanic, the notebook, The Divergent Series, Stand by Me, Big Hero 6.
Shows: Shameless, the Big Bang Theory, Tiny Houses, Treehouse Masters
Music: Sublime, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Slightly Stoopid, The Doors, Xavier Rudd, Telesma, trevor hall, Lobo Marino, Matisyahu, Jewel, Emily and the Woods, Mary Lambert, and many more
Food: Anything vegan that is fresh and made from scratch.
Six things I could never do without
Mother Nature (especially trees and water)
Love Making
Positive vibes
Acroyoga
Friends (mainly my cat)
Fruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can live an adventurous, happy, simple and environmentally friendly life
On a typical Friday night I am
wherever the night takes me...which is probably in my woods with my tent, a fire, my dog, and some beautiful souls, in a commune, playing board/card games or puzzles with my family, or somewhere doing acroyoga
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am verrrrry open, so pretty much anything.
I guess the most "nasty" thing about me is that i have bad GERD :/
also, i don't wear deodorant and don't take showers as often as most people so my armpits can get kinda ripe sometimes.
You should message me if
If you are environmentally friendly, we have just about everything in common and you want to get to know me.
If you want to be my acroyoga partner.
Not to sound like an asshole but apparently its necessary to state the fact that I will not answer anybody who's just trying to fuck. I will not answer to few word messages. And please don't message me if you couldn't live without technology such as computers, phones, tvs, video games, etc...or if you consume alcohol regularly/smoke ciggs
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion