24Burlington, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I'm a really down to earth person. I'm very mature for my age, i know a lot of people say that but i had a rough go in life and it has made me realize a lot of things. If you ask any of my friends to describe me they would say I am the most caring person ever. My friends mean the world to me. I am very caring and giving but along with that I am very sensitive and I want someone who will respect that and not break me apart. Its happened too many times now. I want someone serious and is looking for a long term thing. No fooling around or stupid hookups. Im looking for my dreamy tall dark n handsome.
A huge part of my life is dedicated to my baby brother who has autism and acquired brain damage. If you dont like kids, then dont bother with me. He is my world and he will always come first in my life before anything/anyone.
If youve read all this than thank you for attempting to get to know me :) send me a message if youre up for the challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in university for B.Sc in Nursing with a minor in Anthropology and I will also be applying to school after Im done to become a Nurse Practitioner (aka. doctor without being a doctor).
I’m really good at
being a cheese ball :p
The first things people usually notice about me
My randomness, and my eyes (I dont know why, just ppl complement them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a die hard Tom Hanks fan
Six things I could never do without
1. My baby brother
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Movies
5. Food
6. My perfect someone out there
On a typical Friday night I am
rocking out to music in my room by myself cause im that awesome, watching movies, drinking with my friends, clubbing
You should message me if
youre intrested of course!
The two of us