30 Chiswick, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved here from Miami 2.5 years ago, so I guess that makes me a novelty item. 🙃 Have been on this site the whole time and have remained single...just sayin'. It hasn't gone amazingly yet.

I love inside jokes, laughing, spontaneity, wandering, sunsets, chocolate chip cookies, being active, being lazy, going on long walks, grocery shopping, cooking and baking for friends. I also love learning new things (they don't always have to be important or practical).

Firm believer in quality over quantity in almost all aspects of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a frontend web developer. I really enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I would never want to do without:
1. Human connection/people to care about
2. Spontaneity & a sense of adventure
3. Conversation over a shared bottle of wine & meal
4. The occasional perfect-weather day spent outdoors
5. Personal growth and a passion for living
6. The ability to laugh at any situation & not take life too seriously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Or nothing. Depends on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the besties.
You should message me if
You're clever, like to laugh, and think we might have a fun or thought-provoking conversation (preferably both). I value integrity & authenticity above all.