jennymarie381
35 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jennymarie381
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very outgoing person that can get along with pretty much get along with anyone. I just recently graduated with my Bachelors in Media Production/Mass Media. I have a huge passion for music and hopefully one day will be working in that field.
What I’m doing with my life
For right now I spend most of my time working as a bartender. I am hoping to pursue a career within the music business. I also love doing videography and editing.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading people. I love being around people and being social.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have time to read aside from school. I love watching movies but once again do not have much time for that either. Music is completely different. You will always see me listening to all types of music. My favorites right now are Lights. Yellowcard and Jack's Mannequin.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Music. Red Bull. iPhone. Chapstick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from a crazy school week. Usually either on a mini road trip or drinking at our favorite local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hog the covers.
You should message me if
You are between the ages of 28-38. Have a job. Have goals. Tall. Smart. Outgoing.
More