30 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say about myself....I love being active and staying healthy, especially doing things outdoors (hiking, biking), learning new things, having fun, watching and playing sports, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone that has similar interests as me and can keep up with me! I am very career oriented and a hard worker. I enjoy volunteering and giving to the community. I am funny (or try to be), athletic, laid back, smart (or pretend to be), and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a nurse..trying to save lives one day at a timw. I love helping others, joking around with the patients, and flirting with the old men (sometimes they are just so cute!).
I’m really good at
1. baking
2. working out
3. achieving my goals
4. joking around
5. being nerdy
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say that I'm short and small, but don't good things come in small packages?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games, Dragon Tattoo series, Harry Potter, nerdy medical books

Movies: The Hangover, Bridesmaids, Apollo 13, Christmas Vacation, Wedding Crashers

Shows: Dexter, Its Sunny, Seinfeld, The Office, an occasional reality show (sometimes you just need mindless tv)

Music: I listen to everything from rap when I'm working out to country to piano music when I study. I am always open to trying new music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Laughter
3. Workout shoes
4. iPod
5. coffee
6. phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my career, worrying about silly things, thinking about new things to do and try
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, spending time with family, relaxing, seeing a movie, etc. I'm always up for anything!