jer4422
27 Terre Haute, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jer4422
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to read, to watch movies, and go out with friends. I am very sensitive and understanding. I listen well whenever someone is speaking, no matter the topic.

I'm comfortable with myself and hope that who I decide to be with can be as well. I believe in many views of religion. I consider myself a Democrat but listen to everyone's views and vote for the best candidate. I am conservative on some views, such as gun rights. I consider myself an environmentalist and a strong one as well. I love the outdoors and would enjoy to go camping and fishing more than what I am able.

I love animals. I have a German Shepard named Daisy. I love her with all my heart.

I'm a big football fan. My favorite team is hands down the Green Bay Packers.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at a locally owned franchise for some of the friendliest guys you'll ever meet. Come buy and see us! I am focused a lot on my Mother currently. She recently has had medical problems. I don't know what I'd do without my friends or what they'd do without me sometimes.
I’m really good at
Being a random fountain of knowledge. Ask me a random question from trivial pursuit and the likelihood that I'll know an answer about history or the military is great.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, probably my caterpillar eyebrows.

Personality, my willingness to open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown, Dickens, Verne, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, Tolkien, Rowling.

Movies: LOTR Trilogy, Good Morning Vietnam (bonus points if you know what this is), The Last Samurai, Phantom of the Opera.

Shows: NCIS (original and LA), MASH, Deadliest Catch, anything on USA, West Wing, Grey's Anatomy.

Music: Aerosmith, Garth Brooks, ACDC, The Beatles, Elton John, Nickelback, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Aretha Franklin, James Brown. Random.

Food: Italian, Mexican, and Chinese are the favorites. I'll eat anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family are a given. Not so obvious are novels, music, naps on a comfortable couch with a homemade quilt, Jimmy John's samiches, and Packers football in the fall.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things that pop in my head from moment to moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking with friends, going to local events if lucky, or out to eat at the local restaurants with buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My German Shepard, Daisy, is my baby.
You should message me if
You got this far on the profile.
You know anything about the military.
You're looking for a gentleman.
More