jer_me_
30 Portsmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jer_me_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IG: Jermed
SnapChat: ask me
I'm originally from Michigan but moved to VA in 2009. I have tattoos and piercings, so if that isn't your thing then you should probably stop reading this lol. I currently attend TCC full time and I'm about to graduate in May with a degree in criminal justice. Just here looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I'm outgoing, I'm confident, got goals in life, I like to laugh and joke alot, I like goin to concerts, love road trips, idc what other people think of me, love tattoos, like dancing, love hiking and camping, I like goin out to a bar for drinks but also like staying in and watching movies and playing video games. Idk what else to say so if ya wanna get to know me send me message :)
Just please have a job and have goals In life!!! Must like dogs!!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it better! But going to school full time and working
I’m really good at
Being weird and awkward! Im not to shabby on the dance floor lol ummm speaking in movie quotes, being sarcastic, karaoke when im drinking lol um I'd also have to say im a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos, my eyes, or that I have a ginger beard but blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows= The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, OITNB, The Following, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, The Regular Show, Adventure Time, Bobs Burgers, Workaholics, Vikings

Music=country, rock , rap pretty much everything besides classical (unless I'm studying)

Food= Pho and Sushi! But I'll Eat Almost Anything

Movies= all horror movies! Star Wars, Harry Potter , LOTR, The Hunger Games, and anything Disney!
The six things I could never do without
1)family/my dog
2)friends
3)music
4)food
5)phone
6) tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook for dinner lol, new tattoo ideas, traveling, life, what concert to go to next, And my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing kickball (I'm in a kickball league) lol, out with my friends, relaxing at home watching Netflix and eating, studying, or at a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Disney movies lol i have almost all of them downloaded on my laptop lol and i have a crooked smile bc i shattered my jaw back in high school
You should message me if
If u wanna know more about me! If you wanna meet me for dinner or drinks, go shooting at the gun range, or wanna go to a concert! and if you don't cheat/lie/like drama :) HMU
P.S NO BUMS
More