jerbilz
29Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jerbilz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Houston but moved to Austin after I graduated. Not to go to college but to have a lot of fun. I got into printing t-shirts and throwing art shows with my buddy out there for a while. Then I took off to California to go live in the mountains for a couple years. I kinda miss it. Now I am a legal assistant back home in Houston. Not really sure what comes next at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing and doing as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Cracking myself up.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos and hair/beard situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will admit that I definitely don't read as much as I should. (unless reddit counts)

I do enjoy a variety of movies and TV shows. I'm not about to start listing them. I will say that I have not watched Game of Thrones at all. Which is strange, because I know I would love it.

I believe there is good music in every genre if you look hard enough. A few favorites:

Modest Mouse
Radiohead
Death Grips
Animal Collective
The I.L.Y's
The Strokes
Gorillaz
DNTEL
Ugly Casanova
Elliott Smith
Aphex Twin
The Strokes
Interpol
Arctic Monkeys
Six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Vices
3) Puns
4) Art
5) Animals
6) This sweater my mom got me for Christmas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What sounds fun to learn next. Unless I'm being crushed by existential dread.
On a typical Friday night I am
People still have typical Friday nights?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question feels intrusive. Get to know me and I'll open up.
You should message me if
If our music tastes are remotely similar.

If you like rambling about stuff you're passionate about.

If you have any questions about my beard.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion