28 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun loving, successful, caring, honest, respectful, and resourceful. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and maybe start a relationship with. Message me if you want to know more ;)

Update, I'm currently in training for a marathon, running 10 miles a week hopeing to turn that into 30 by October. Running has become a great outlet for me and I would like to find a running partner!
What I’m doing with my life
Running and my health! Trying to focus on me and what makes me happy. 😘😇
I’m really good at
Driving. (I drive truck for my dads business) I'm a good cook, a comedian, I'm "handy" I can fix almost anything, I'm a problem solver. 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh, and my beard. Not in that order hah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dr Seuss
J.r. Tolkien
Steven King

South Park
Game of Throans
Full metal alchemest
Cartoons (yes I'm an adult)

Everything in existence
The six things I could never do without
My car
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Home around a fire, in bed early for work on sat 😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find some cartoons, amines, and Hentai extreamly erotic.
You should message me if
You want to get to know an awesome fun loving guy that is looking for someone to hang out with