jerrie1989
26 Allen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jerrie1989
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very outgoing person, i enjoy movies, shopping, reading, and hanging with my friends. i also love to surround myself with positive people!
I dont like drama nor will i bring drama. Im on here to meet new friends and maybe more, so if your interested in knowing more about me, send me a message!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently teach and plan on going back to school in the fall and eventually want to own a daycare.
I’m really good at
teaching small children
crocheting
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are two different colors. They are greenish yellow towards the center and the fan out into blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Alice in wonderland, through the looking glass, the child thief, one for the money, and the plucker

Movies: Edward scissor hands, the goonies, sleepy hollow, lord of the rings, phantom of the opera, back to the future, and matrix

Tv shows: big bang theory, two and a half men, lie to me, burn notice, and switched at birth

Music: Ozzy, Nightwish, breaking benjamin, acdc, queen, stone temple pilots, and the beetles

Food: Lasagna, pizza, chicken, and apples
The six things I could never do without
1. Real Deal Brazil Hat
2. Friends
3. Cell Phone
4. Family
5. Handheld GPS
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know who my biological father is.
You should message me if
your interested
More