jerryfurry
28 Edwardsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jerryfurry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i live in edwardsville , im 25 years old , i enjoy my muisc alot , i have my own band (cover band , we play 70's to 00 music, rock and metal ), im a very easy person to get along with , i just show people with repect , that i would like to treated. im lookin to find some to bring happyness to my life
What I’m doing with my life
hope to go back to school in the future , get my band start playing gig's
I’m really good at
arts, making music, being a good freind, and a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ....then my kind personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't read much , but if i do i it some thing i realy like

Movies - Action ,horror,comdeys, drama, about any thing , my favorite movis is star wars,good bad and the ugly,i love james bond movies

shows - stargate sg-1,star terk,spongbob sqarepaints,dragon ball z,seinfeild ,there is alot more i just can't think them lol

Music - well the start to say i have at lest 5000 albums,most of it is vinyl. i love metal,rock,Blues , some rap , not to picky about music, just as long it has a good beat and good words

Food - i like about any thing
The six things I could never do without
My Truck
My Music
My Family
My Freinds
My Bass Guitar
& Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
at moment , not realy sure but im happy thinking about it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
im out with my freinds seeing a local band play or practicing with my band(cover band)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't have to many thing to hide, you have to ask me in person that question :)
You should message me if
if you like any of the stuff above , you can leave me a message i will get to you message as soon as possable
More