26 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, how's it going? My name is Jerry, I'd like to think I'm fun, out going, and I like lIke to meet new people. I also enjoy camping, bonfires, walks, movies, and beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a supervisor at a bank
I’m really good at
I did gymnastics/diving... so I can tumble/do a back flip. If we hangout just ask me to do one :) It's usually how I test myself if i'm "too" drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably notice my height first; at 5'5 it's not by any means your "average" height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a short attention span so reading isn't usually my favorite thing. I like a huge variety of movie genres. I don't usually have time to watch tv, but I do enjoy Empire and Orange Is The New Black. I'm pretty open with music other than oldies and rap. I enjoy soft rock, urban, and contemporary christian most. Food? I like food and I'll try anything once. I don't really have any favorites and nothing that I despise either.
The six things I could never do without
Social Media
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, present and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with some friends, debating if another drink will put me overboard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... This question made me realize i'm too open, I don't think there is anything I keep private.
You should message me if
if you're like me with no expectations but are willing to make an effort in starting a relationship (friends or more).