26 Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Pete and I am 23 and I am new to Tampa and I am looking for a girl to be my best friend and to have fun with. a student majoring in communications and broadcasting. I would like to pursue a career in Radio and Television Broadcasting. I was born in New Jersey then I lived in Florida outside of Miami and then I moved back to New Jersey to attend school. I love the four seasons and the cold weather but I do not like Hot and Humid weather. In Florida it was too hot but I loved the people there. I like to go to the beach, travel, watch sports, I love the New York Giants, New York Yankees, Miami Dolphins, and the Miami Heat. I really dont have many friends and I am single and I am looking for dating, and a relationship. I love to go out, have fun, I was diagnosed with autism and aspergers but I overcame it and I am living on campus and I proved the doctor's wrong and they said that I would not talk and I am functioning on my own. I like to drink coffee. I drink two to three cups of coffee a day. I love Wawa and Dunkin Donuts. I am Italian, German, Irish, and English. I love all kinds of food. I love Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I am a very nice person and because of my past, people tend to take advantage of me and I decided to try something new and meet people on here. I am a extremely nice person and friendly and I am serious and wanting a relationship but first, I want to be friends and then get a relationship. I love all kinds of music. My favorite kind of music is Top 40 and Pop. I love to go to New York City and Miami are my two favorite cities. I dont mind Philadelphia to hang out but I hate the Philadelphia teams but I hate the Boston teams more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in college and I am a Junior and studying communications and I work at a Polling institute and I really enjoy it because I get to call people and interview them about different topics from elections to traveling to higher education. I live on campus and I am taking four classes and working on getting my Bachelors degree and hoping to find a good job when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Writing, Memorizing when people's birthdays will fall on Lke for instance give me thee month and the day and the year of their birthday and I can tell you when their birthday will fall on for the next 1000 years. I am also good at memorizing facts that occured in news, weather, and sports. I am also good at reporting news, weather, and sports Finally, time management and giving directions and being a GPS. For instance, I can give people directions for traveling and they are accurate.
The first things people usually notice about me
smart and intellegent, gentleman and I am very kind and respectful to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: ESPN, ESPN 2, ABC News, CBS News, NBC News, MTV and E!
Music: Everything, Top 40 and Pop are my favorite.
Food: Everything except Onions and Ramen Noodles Ewww!!!!
The six things I could never do without
family,friends,tv,radio, food, drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting my own apartment when I graduate in New Jersey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or in my dorm because I don't have many friends to hang out with and thinking about getting a girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am alone way too much and I want to have friends.
You should message me if
You are not fake, phony, a real caring serious person. If you are serious about a relationship and someone to have fun with.