23 Hedon, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is jess I am 20 years old. I am both a student collecting my degree as a photographer and I also work in a photography studios. I am pretty outgoing love trying new things. My music taste is pretty wide I listen to anything from vampire weekend to a day to remember who are my favourite band. Ohhhh and I love tattoos :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well my main love is photography it facinates me and I can never stop taking images. I am currently finishing my first year at uni which has be been very stressful but a lot of good fun :) I also work in a photography studio, as a photographer obviously. And I love my Job I wake up in a morning happy to go to work :)
I’m really good at
I am quite good are letting time slip away from me. And overloading myself with tasks. I am also pretty good at being lazy my bed is far too comfy too get slout of sometimes and sleep is a pretty good place to be :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is probably my massive ginger hair and if I am wearing them my massive stupid glasses. Oh and I have a lot of comments on my red lips and my nose ring :) soo yeah I guess I can sometimes like quite quirky :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okayyy so I can quite nerdy soo I will try and keep my cool
The hunger games
Twilight (not the films!)
Anything like them really good bit of drama :)

Scroubius pip
A day to remember
Avenge sevenfold
Bullet for my valentine
Vampire weekend
And more

Evil dead (all the old ones, and the new one)
And other crazy scary films!
The six things I could never do without
1. My music
2. My doggies
3. My kittie
4. My camera
5. My phone
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. I like to think about food. Ohh and my next tattoos I think about that a lot too
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays I don't usually do a lot. Chill out catch up with my telly and usually recovering from my student night hangovers ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A sing to myself in the shower
You should message me if
If you want?