33 Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm funny. I'm smart. I have my act together. I have a house and a job. Anything else is something you would have to ask me about in conversation.

My hobbies include reading, traveling, running, organizing, cooking/baking, managing my social media blog, challenging myself, and generally enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently underwent a leap of faith in the career field and I couldn't be happier. It required a pay cut but saved my sanity. Money can't buy happiness if you hate your means of making it. I'm now in a job that I love and one that I look forward to going to every morning when I wake up.

I took up running a couple of years ago and never have I ever loved something so much that is so hard for me. I successfully finished my first half marathon in November 2014 for my birthday. I have finished 3 others (2 being part of race challenges) since then. And I'm now training for my first full marathon which will be in January. I'm not a fast runner...but I'm out there pursuing the goals I set for myself.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, helping people solve problems, showing horses, cooking, working on my house, giving relationship advice (though I have had little relationship luck myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
They can usually hear me before they can see me. I'm short (but I'm cuter that way) and I've got a pretty big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything that makes me think. Recently into reading/rereading the classics.
Movies - I'm a recent convert to superhero movies (Avengers), I love the Blind Sidee and The Ultimate Gift. I'm a huge fan of Disney movies, the Star Wars saga, and random documentaries.
Food - anything I can make on the grill. I love sushi, Mexican, Chinese, and pizza (all depending on my mood and race schedule)
Tv shows - Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Criminal Minds, Top Chef, American Horror Story, anything else that catches my attention on Netflix
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order)
The essentials of Maslow's hierarchy
My home
My phone & computer/laptop/tablet
Social media (keeps me in touch with my family and different realms of friends)
My family and pets
My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no "typical" in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My use of hashtags on Facebook and my pictures of food on Instagram are largely inside jokes.
You should message me if
You think you are even half as awesome as I am. Ha ha. I kid.

If you are interested in getting to know me, message me. I'm a pretty cool person.