28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trojan, living in LA for the forseeable future! I was born here but moved to Austin when I was 5 and grew up there, so Texas still feels like home to me. I have wonderful parents back in Austin and an older sister who lives here. I love my friends and family, they mean the world to me! I love to try new restaurants, go to the beach, watch movies, cook (although I barely know how), explore LA, drink wine, etc. I'm very mellow, laid back and easy going, and I get along with pretty much anyone (although at times I can be a bit introverted when meeting new people). I love being out and with people, but I definitely also need my space!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a fashion PR agency, but looking to get into something else
I’m really good at
volleyball (or used to be)
keeping friends for ages
The first things people usually notice about me
that would be height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Revenge, Girls

Food - italian, anything and everything with tomato and mozzarella, thai, bbq, tex mex!!!

Music - essentially everything but hardcore heavy metal...and I wouldn't be from Texas if i didn't love country!

Movies - The Holiday, Wedding Crashers, anything with Ryan Gosling (no, not The Notebook), Love Actually

Books - Tuesday with Morrie, Hunger Games
The six things I could never do without
friends/family, chapstick, caprese salad, fashion, coffee, my kitten Lilah
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next trip I want to take
and most importantly, how anyone in their right mind could like cilantro
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to pick out all/most of the seeds from slimy
I start listening to Christmas music in October every year - perfectly acceptable.
You should message me if
you want to!

or, the following would be nice:
you're tall (I'm 6'0, so I hate to say that this is actually pretty important), NICE, motivated, like to go out and have a good time but also like to stay in and keep it low key, like the outdoors, active, fun, good sense of humor, like to travel/explore, family oriented, easy going, get along with everyone, unpretentious. :)