22Attleboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jessica. I am 21 years old.(: I've been told that I am very weird, down-to-earth, and easy to talk to! I am very outgoing, and very blunt. I say things how they are, and I don't sugarcoat things! Some people say I have no filter, but it DOES keep things interesting. I tend to exxagerate and be very enthusiastic about most everything. I like to go on adventures some days, and other day's I like to cuddle up in bed and play video-games from dawn to dusk.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a part time waitress at Cracker Barrel and I love my job!
I’m really good at
I'm good at most things, besides drawing and sports. Cept Frisbee that's my shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy personality, my eyes, & my butt probably tbh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies include I am Legend, Titanic, The Back-up Plan, Life of Pi, and Grease. As for music, I listen to literally everything. From Country, to Rap. Food, don't even get me started. Food is life lol. Bacon is a delicacy.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Love
5. My Cats
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much. I spend too much time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin like a villain. And by that I mean probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me personally! And don't make that the conversation starter, duh.
You should message me if're funny! Also, you need a personality. I like a person with character. (:
The two of us