27 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24, single, looking to meet cool new people and see where it goes from there. Ummmm I work at starbucks. I'm in school for Human Resources in August at AB Tech. I love movies of all kinds. Performing is my passion in life. I've lived everywhere from Maryland to Michigan to Los Angeles. Love to travel. Love getting lost in downtown Asheville. I am a MEGA nerd, I love ghosts and scary stuff lol
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back from LA on Halloween, hopefully school in january, more work lol
I’m really good at
hehehehe ill keep it Disney on here. Ummmm swimming, tennis, tanning, eating, random useless trivia, dancing, making people laugh, cuddling and everybody on the planet for some reason wants to tell me their life story lol
The first things people usually notice about me
long white blonde hair! never fails lol, blue eyes:) AND being one of the skinniest people you will ever meet! haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Chasing redbird, a girl named disaster, ANything by Sylvia Browne, Anything that has to do with the paranormal:)

Movies: Oh god, here we go haha........Scream (Favorite movie of all time), any horror, Chucky for his wittiness while killing people lol, Jason for his unruly ability for carnage, freddy for his quick wit and blades lol, Michael for obviously not being able to die, any tyler Perry movie, Anything with Paris Hilton because I LOVE HER and I can't watch house of wax because when she dies, i cry every time:( lol Steel Magnolias, Harry potter ALL OF THEM, hunger games, military movies, historical movies, Anything with Christina Ricci (Favorite actress) and Rose McGowan is a goddess as well<3

Shows: Bobs Burgers, Survivor, United States of Tara, Family Guy, South Park, and.........anything paranormal, this list is loooong: Ghost hunters, ghost adventures, ghost highway, ghost dorm, Paranormal state, and fact or faked: Paranormal files.

Music: Anything pop, Gavin Degraw is a GOD, I could listen to him FOREVER, Gaga, Rihanna, Britney, Christina, Niki Minaj (SOMETIMES) getting into GYm Class Heroes, Panic at the disco, Kings of Leon, in love with James Morrison and Ron Pope's voices, omg I could listen to them sing for the rest of my life:)

Food: EVERY FREAKING THING! Yes, im 135 lbs. But food is my LIFE. Particularly like Spaghetti, german bratwurst with Sauerkraut, pizza, chinese food, sushi, this list also lasts forever haha
The six things I could never do without
music, curiosity, my best friend McKinley Knapp, ambition, food, cuddling w/ someone special:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
constantly making my life more exciting, working on things I need to do to improve myself, school, money, friends, the past, more about the future, guys lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, then come home to a scary movie, maybe eat dinner out with a friend, catch a movie, POSSIBLY go dancing......pretty rarely though, not much my scene anymore:/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my last relationship lasted 4.5 years. It was great, learned alot. Don't really know what I want since I've never been single, trying to "Find myself" I guess, cliche...i know, give me a break lol
You should message me if
you think im cute, or interesting, or just want to say hi! If you want to hold hands and grab a coffee and be sweet, romantic, slightly crazy, love to laugh, but can enjoy a quiet evening in most of the time, explore new places and grow as people together:)