jessekom
30 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jessekom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the city about a year ago.I am a cancer/Leo cusp. I enjoy excersise and love to taste differant cultures foods way more. I love the outdoors and i am always up for a hike. Everyone Needs to embrace that Mother Nature experience . I'm very quiet at first but warm up easily.
What I’m doing with my life
work, love to exercise, and just enjoy life,embrace the the world and be grateful.
I’m really good at
Being the wild card.
The first things people usually notice about me
My build and that I walk kind of really slow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- anything by Kurt Vonnegut, i'm thinking about getting into Game Of Thrones. The first series were amazing.

Movies- Love everything. Mad max fury road is the best flick I've seen in years. I enjoy cheesy b rated horror movies to the Friday comedy series. Fight club is always a must as well as anything directed by Tarentino and Guy Richie
hotrod
anchorman
supertroopers
fightclub
hobo with a shotgun
tremors
inglorious bastards
pulp fiction
snatch
american psycho
stepbrothers
the other guys
the list is endless

Music- I played Bass in a hardcore band called Only Blood Will Tell but i love everything yet again. I've been into more so instrumental pieces such as If These Trees Could Talk.
reign of kindo
he is legend
august burns red
seeker destroyer
the dear hunter

food- Lots of Meat and Veggies!
The six things I could never do without
Exercise
Music
family
Authentic food
Outdoor life
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the taste of every culture would be. I love food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to the gym and hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still can't fold correctly. I have adopted the roll method.
You should message me if
you like and or can relate. Feel like a conversation. let,loose, meet new people,be happy.
More