24 Danielson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Jessica im 20 years young. I live in Danielson CT with my boyfriend of almost a year. I am very happy with him. I will not accept any requests or messages at this time. I only have this site still incase we end up breaking up.
What I’m doing with my life
I belong to the local ambulance corporation and local fire department.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and happy... I will do anything to make sure my friends are smiling when they are around me :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiles, eyes and amazing personality. Im goofy and spunky and love to have fun. I can be shy at first but once I get comfortable with you I am a whole new person and you'll love it :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Erotic novels are my favorite to read, but I also love reading books about high school, relationships and teens.

I love horror,thriller,action,comedy and cartoon movies.

LOVE : House, Glee, Secret Life, Teen Mom, 16 & Preg., NCIS, Law n Order: SVU, And Any Medical Show on TLC/Discovery Health

I am not picky on music.

Chinese food is my favoritee! I also love Golden Greek and steak(:
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Family
4) Technology
5) Outdoors
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am definitely an over-thinker, i think about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bonfire relaxing with friends or home relaxing :)
You should message me if
You are interested. Want to know more. Wanna chat(: