28Uniontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am independent, self-sufficient, down to earth, very family orientated, fun and fun to be around, optimistic, outgoing. a lover and not a fighter...but i don`t take crap from anyone and i don`t let people walk on me or use me. I know it sounds like im tough, but emotionally i am. i am the sweetest girl you will ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i`m 23 and i live alone, yes i have my own apartment. I don`t have any kids and i`m single. Also i am the proud owner of a black and white 2 month old kitten named Oreo.
I’m really good at
i am really good at a lot of things, just ask =)
The first things people usually notice about me
my ass, yes that is the one thing men look at first on me. but the first thing that should be noticed is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books would be anything from my favorite author, Nicholas Sparks. movies, il watch any kind of movie, but my favorite is a horror movie. music, anything but the screaming heavy metal noise. and as far as food goes, im half Italian so go figure on that one lol.
Six things I could never do without
my kitten Oreo, my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home talking with my friends n watching movies or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
there is nothing private in my life to admit.
You should message me if
you should message me if i sound like a girl u are interested in or curious about. or if you like what you see in my profile and in my pics.
The two of us