27Everett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So to sum me up I would say I'm a little(a lot) out there.

 I love reading and having a glass of wine and enjoy a day to myself, then I'd be out and about seeing friends at concerts and festivals or out around the city.

Food is love

I swear I'm funny, but I don't know any good jokes
What I’m doing with my life
Goose egg
I’m really good at
Doing what I'm told not to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I amtall
My ridiculously curly hair, my favorite thing about myself next to my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- Minus the Bear, TBS, CoCo Rosie, Bassnectar
Books- Game of Thrones, Anything by Chuck P (Fight Club) Anything by Stephan King, Kurt Vonnegut
TV Shows- American Horror Story, Lost, Breaking Bad, Lost Girl, Adventure Time
Movies- Cleopatra, Lust & Caution, Kill Bill movies, LOTR, Three Extremes, Rosemary's Baby, The Fall, Finding Nemo, Pulp Fiction, Princess Mononoke
Six things I could never do without
1. books
2. 420
3. tomatoes
4. hair elastic
5. Wine key
6. books

7. a lighter, handy for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about

If grrm dies before completing the series idk what I'll do
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a beer with friends before we start a rukus or holding down the house with some hookah and a bottle of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Last night's eyeliner is todays smokey eyes. ;)
You should message me if
You like chilling and having a smoke, grabbing some beers and a bite to eat. Catch a flick or see a show by ourselves or with friends.
Shoot me a message and lets see where the convo can go. :)
The two of us