34Owego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a single mom of two extremely busy boys....i love football...i love to be outdoors, bonfires, cook outs....i love to go out and have good time. Nothing better than a football game in the fall. I love movies most scary ones but absolute fav is fast and furious series. I'm that girl who will go get her nails done in the afternoon and be at dirt track at night . I am not looking to be rescued I'm quite capable of handling life, I just want someone who can handle life as well and wants a partner for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a social worker...i plan on buying a house within next year...just trying to give my boys every possible opportunity
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh and being a mom of course
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a smart ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - most any, movies - remember the titans is the best movie ever...notebook, fast and furious all of them..gone sixty seconds..scary space.anything with jim carey....any music, seether nickleback, breaking ben, staind....
Six things I could never do without
My boys,.music, diet pepsi, my family, more tattoos, someone to hold me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boys....what kind of future I can give them
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my boys or in a hot bath then movie on couch after bed time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanna kiss a girl!
You should message me if
You think you should....
The two of us