jessybrass
33 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jessybrass
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for checking me out! I'm searching for a best friend and love to share my life with. I’m a woman with a good job(Nursing). I’m a very loving, honorable lady, now ready to meet someone again. I'm a Christian and try very hard to “walk the walk”. I'm very family oriented, but most of "mine" have passed away. Through it all, I've learned how short and precious life really is! I’d love to meet the "right" person, to put our "broken pieces" together and start building our own happy memories. I’m willing to relocate but not too far as I have a mom who’s alone, also. I'm very romantic - I love cuddling, holding hands, being lost in one another's embrace, calling just to see how someone's day went ... all the little things that keep love alive. I enjoy a "simple" life ... dinner & a movie, family & friends, church, walks, the dinner theatre or a concert now and then (80's, Classic rock), just spending time together is good enough ... If you believe that dreams really "do" come true and are ready to make them happen, I’d love to hear from you! just drop me a note with your email add and i will get back to you personally
What I’m doing with my life
just living it normal , like i'm supposed to .
I’m really good at
loving the people that love and care about me
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
health books, big bang theory , beyonce and chinese
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing
You should message me if
You looking for a relationship
More