50San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a 45yr old SWM coming to the end of raising my son (21) to start his own life, which i agree with his plan. think im ready to do a lil more for my self. continue MY pursuit of happiness with a lil more effort.. i enjoy bar-b-queing, give me a slab of meat, ice chest full of cold bev's, a table full of good friends, and a music collections of quality tunes to set the atmosphere and watch me work it. going to movies and any water-side activities, goin out singing Kareoke. each day i wake up is another beautiful day in Paradise. just lookin for someone to enjoy each day with. could that be you?? if you would like to know more, drop me a line. there "NO SHAME IN MY GAME". ask me anything, and i'll tell you!! with straight up honesty, and sometimes brutal honesty!!

some times ya hafta act KRAZY just to stay SANE - Justin Sane

we have to answer questions to "improve our matches" i have one for you...

QUESTION: Is Satisfaction the Death of DESIRE??

I am heavy metal, thru, and thru

if you can appreciate this song, you can appreciate my life
What I’m doing with my life
starting over. i HOPE TO FIND the life i dreampt of when i was a kid. i'm a welder by trade, but havent worked in the steel industry for about 6 years. (UPDATE) im back at my old, favorite job Swingin Steel. i LOVE HEAVY METAL in ALL sences of the word. be it Steel, Music or automobile. i'm heavy metal to the core. i love nothing more than when i'm behind that 4inch lences with metal to melt and fuse together and a radio blarin Metal to listen to and motivate. thats my lifes blood!! and i'll spill it to get what i desire.
I’m really good at
public relations/customer service, welding, singing Kareoke, cunnilingus. being who i really am and dealing with whatever is placed before me
The first things people usually notice about me
my goatie, eyes and pretty bald head
i have been told i look like Edward Norton from "American History X" or Anton LaVey
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
forensics/fantasy/military conflict (the Bone Collector , the Empty Chair / Charlie Mike, Hamburger Hill, all Rainbow 6) horror/comedy/action/suspence/fantasy, Metal/hard rock/rock/alternative, BBQ/italian/chinesse
Six things I could never do without
NASCAR, Music, friends, social life, happiness, serenity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life would be like if my daughter had lived (she'd be 23). long story, but i know i wouldnt be here now searching
On a typical Friday night I am
eager to go find fun times tryin to get the Devil in trouble. if theres live music, i'll be the one down front doin my "thing" as the band plays, you'll know when you see me. i stick out like a sore thumb.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i sleep with a "huggie pillow".

i'm just a "nut" tryin to catch a "squirrel"
You should message me if
you run out of options and are ready to find someone that you would have a great time with and can maybe see past the baggage(we all have some. some just more than others) and into the real person that just might turn out to be "the man of your dreams"
The two of us