jesus4gaveme03
33 Yucaipa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jesus4gaveme03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to California for greater opportunities. I love God and always try to put Him first in my life. I love reading the bible, a good debate, and apologetics. I learned that in order for any relationship to work, it has to be a 3 stranded cord that nobody can break.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated college with an AAS in Network Administration. I'm currently attending college to persue a BS in Database Administration
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair and goatee, intelligence, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I tend to like more up-beat/strong rhythm songs. I also like songs that change tempo often. Songs like Livin Lovin Maid (She's Just a Woman) by Led Zepplin or Scream and Shout by Will I Am and Britney Spears

Movies - I'm up for anything. I like a movie that has a good plot, but I also like to find flaws in the movies and point them out.

TV - Big Bang Theory, CSI, Mythbusters, Storage Wars

Food - Anything as long as it isn't too spicy. My favorite ingredients would have to be Cheese, and Mushrooms. I'd venture the spicy foods every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
God
Friends
Computer
A good debate
Coffee
A good drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step in my life, apologetics, making new friends/relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not in class, I'd be watching a movie in the theater or at home, or out having a drink with a couple friends.
You should message me if
A woman who fears the Lord is to be praised
More