jesusfmontes
23 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jesusfmontes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6 foot 2 and I love to hang out with my friends and family. I love dogs. I'm looking for a long term relationship or friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a jazz and mariachi trumpet player who studied at UCLA. I am currently in a mariachi band playing the trumpet, which I also teach. I am learning ukulele and vihuela (Mexican rhythm guitar).

For my guilty pleasure, I play video games on my PS4 with my pink controller with my faithful and valiant chihuahua, Duke, at my side.

I am looking for a long term relationship or friendship.
I’m really good at
Playing the trumpet, teaching trumpet, being silly, rambling about random stuff far into the night..
The first things people usually notice about me
For my profession, I burst into people's homes playing Las Mañanitas or Happy Birthday on trumpet, so they probably notice right away that my right pinky can bend sideways.

Just kidding. I usually don't show off the pinky thing to strangers. You have to get to know me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to listen to all kinds of music. Mainly jazz, rock, mariachi, classical, and pop.

Right now my favorite shows are Key and Peale and South Park.

I like action and adventure, horror is awesome, comedies including romantic comedies, and lots of martial arts films.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, Sleep, Food, Trumpet, and Monster energy drinks (sugar free. That sugar will mess you up, yo).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My trumpet, the color pink, all the awesome musical instruments that exist in the world, my family and friends, how to make sense of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends or family. I might have a gig, but if not, I'll stay in with a movie, video games, or a good book.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me, meet my dog Duke, or learn how to play trumpet.
More