jets9
54 Staten Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jets9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 45 year old married polyamorous male in New York. I'm Wiccan. I love hiking and the outdoors into all music except hip-hop love football hockey baseball and nascar. I am on the shy side when first meeting people so if you like what you see here send me a message.

I am married, polyamorous, and wiccan.
What I’m doing with my life
New York City sanitation worker, care taker of the Earth. Enjoying the Jets and football season and looking forward to hockey season.
I’m really good at
recycling and caring for nature. ask for other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my beard and long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Robin Cook and Dean Koontz all things neo-pagan.

Film: "Hair", "The Untouchables", "Lord of the Rings" and the "Star Wars" saga
Music: rock, heavy metal (Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Rush, and Dreamtheater)
Food: meat and potatoes, pizza
The six things I could never do without
my wife, my family, my beliefs, mother earth, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nature and caring for the earth, Jets and Islanders. hiking in the woods especially this time of year (fall)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home cause work Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a shy person so if you like what you read you may have to message me first. I am a giver more than a taker. I have an extensive collection of vinyl and prefer listening to music on them more than CD.
You should message me if
you like my profile
More