40 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on the East coast and lived on the West coast, now I am enjoying life in the middle. I am a 37 year old mom to two amazing kids. I've lived in CoMo for six years although it feels like much longer. I love the outdoors, cooking, and hanging out with friends and family. Recently I became a runner and try to get out on a trail for a run or hike several times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living each moment to its fullest. I have recently changed careers and am enjoying the change!
I’m really good at
Being a mom and can plan the hell out of any event big or small. I really enjoy cooking especially with others
The first things people usually notice about me
I bring energy to everything that I do. That and I can be a loudmouth NY'er.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and have recently been on a kick reading local authors works. When it comes to music I like almost all, I'm not a big country fan though. Love that CoMo has such a great music scene and am trying to get out to enjoy more live music. I don't watch much TV and don't have cable so I never know what new movies are coming out.
The six things I could never do without
Obviously my kids, a kitchen, my friends and family, a great space out in the woods and the ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually enjoying it with friends either out for dinner or home.