27Marrakech, Morocco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a 27 years old girl, from Morocco (i really like my country and im proud to be morrocan), im not perfect of course still i can say that im timid, funny, reliable, cool and open-minded, i like spending my time with friends, using the net and listening to music, i speak 3 languages ( arabic, frensh & english) I would love to learn other languages my favorite colors are black, red and white, hmmm that's all what i can think of writing at the moment.
If you want to know more about me, just let me know, Don't be SHY ".
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in tourism
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people around me happy
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm i dont know maybe cuz im kinda funny and timid at the same time or maybe cuz im elegant and cute :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book:The holy Quran.
movies: pirates of the caribbean, sweeny todd, secret window, alice in the wonderland ,twilight,a walk to remember, The sixth sense, The picture of Dorian Gray, i hate love story....
music: almost all the kind of the music .
food:i don't like just lamb meat, anything else its ok.
Six things I could never do without
my familly
my fiends
my freedom
my laptop/internet
my religion
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything: my life,my family,my futur.....
On a typical Friday night I am
"going out with my friend,watching movies reading, listening to music or just sleeping"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
actually i hate insects and i'm scared of stepping into a relationship and find out that it is not the right one for me
You should message me if
you feel like we can be a good friends
The two of us