jezabel424
31 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jezabel424
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a theatre graduate with a degree in stage management and tech/design but working in retail management. Weird jump, long story. I'm quirky, have an odd and dirty sense of humor, and enjoy a large assortment of activites including hiking, bowling, movie going, etc. I think the spice of life is trying to keep things spontaneous and always trying new things. I'll try just about anything once. I enjoy all kinds of music except rap. I have a fiesty personlity and enjoy deep talk, but can kick back just the same. All in all I tend to be just 'one of the guys'. If i'm not being goofy then I'm not being me. I switch gears a lot between being fast paced and a bit of a home body.
I lot of the times I'm misunderstood for who I really am. I have a really tender, affectionate side and love to cuddle as long as you show me I can trust you. I believe in honesty at all costs and don't bullshit people, so I expect the same in return. Respect is key.

I am easy going, contemplative, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Working in retail management. Its gets the bills paid and I work with a fantastic crew of people and that really is half the battle.
I’m really good at
1. Making people laugh 2. Getting to know people and giving advise. 3. I'm good at mixing things up when things get boring and bringing out the positive in things. 4. Embarassing myself in adorable ways (so ive been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem unapproachable (from what i'm told). But once you get to know me you find that your first impressions are probably wrong. That and I tend to get lost in people watching. My ghetto bootie lol. My humor / wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: lots of adventure, mystery, dectective stuff. James Rollins, Steve Berry. The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Weight of Silence, The Righteous Men, The Accidental Virgin, The Tenth Circle, The Atlantic Revelation....it goes on and on.

Movies: Boondock Saints, 300, Sin City, The Hangover, The Mummy, Down With Love, anything with Angelina Jolie or Dennis Quaid

TV Show: Castle, grey's anatomy, dexter, walking dead...anything but reality tv.
Music: Everything but rap.

Food: Gourmet Pizza, Indian Cuisine, Pasta of any kind, shimp, STEAK, corn, sushi, chocolate, choclate pudding.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mom, she's my best friend. Family is important.
2. My dog.
3. Internet....for longer than a week.
4. A daily shower.
5. A fluffy stuffed animal to cuddle with.
6. My car.... i love to drive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Something you'd have to ask I'm person.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such things as typical in my life. But if i can I like to go see a movie, hang with friends at an almost empty bar, shoot pool. i love to go and sit in a bar and catch a RED SOX game. Bar trivia rocks my world. I hate to shop so don't expect to catch me in a mall unless I really have to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drunkly took a shower with clothes on because I thought my roommate was going to "peek".
You should message me if
your 28-32
your looking for something long term
you arent going to try and impress me on a first date. I want to meet you not your best face.
More