41Lakeside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to get the most out of life before it gets the best of me. Like doing anything outdoors, hiking, going to the beach-whatever. Always looking for something new and fun to do. Like to hit up different breweries and restaurants as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Unfortunately working for a living. I work at night so it's hard to get out and meet people during 'regular' people hours. Although it gives me the opportunity to get out during the day and enjoy the sun and beauty of this city.
I’m really good at
Getting outside and doing various activities. Having fun in almost every situation. Just being me. Sarcasm and being spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall about 6'3" and my smile but probably my ears, they are kinda big i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read that often mostly text books. My movie favs are all over the place. All types of music. I guess Mexican food is my fav but I love all types of food.
Six things I could never do without
The beach
my dog
my family
the desert
Outdoor activities in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What great places I want to visit. How to get people off their couches and out doing something active. What i can change about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here.
You should message me if
You think that I am somebody you may have a fun time with. if you like to get out and enjoy this great city for all its beautiful scenery and all it has to offer. Enjoy good conversation and good food/drinks.
The two of us