jfz_
29 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jfz_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised on the southern Maine coast (yes I own L.L.Bean boots), moved to Boston for school, finished that. Currently enjoying life in Cambridge.
What I’m doing with my life
Working—a lot. I am the graphic designer for a local theater company, which keeps my brain busy, me happy, and life fun.
Outside of work: I run often, hangout with friends, and explore the what the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how to get from one place to another.
Normally this is called directions. But I'm horrible at following those.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on your perspective.
My scarf collection?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll pick up almost anything and try it.
I routinely watch Mean Girls, Connie and Carla, and My Big Fat Greek Wedding.
Lots of music, I own almost none of what I listen to. Thank you streaming internet.

I love sandwiches and foie gras. I can't cook. (correction, I can, there's just a 97% chance it might kill you)
The six things I could never do without
running,
sunlight,
proximity to a beach,
hot chocolate,
avocados,
and shorts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How an individual approaches a subject, and what experience they take away—galleries, theater, concerts, etc.
The amount of time until summer returns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a bite to eat, seeing a show, at home curled up in front of a movie(I want a fireplace), out dancing.
Depends what's on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All I wanted for Christmas was my two front teeth.
You should message me if
You would like to join my explorations of the area: shows, arts, foods, and don't mind long strolls.

..or you're up for a run along the river.
More