42 Fenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jason. I am employed full time with a great job that gives me the ability to progress in my career. I like to spend time with my family, and my 2 children. I always try to plan some type of family outing with the kids when I have them, which is 1/2 the time. I enjoy going to concerts, camping, movies, bonfires, going out to dinner, and sometimes just relaxing at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life to the fullest, with no regrets.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things when they are broken, and helping out others. So, yes, call me Mr. Fix-it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide variety of music. Movies and TV shows, I enjoy comedies, action/adventure, reality, and more. If I can't find something to watch on TV, I'll throw in an episode of the X Files or Miami Vice from back in the Day.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 Kids, Family, Friends, Music, Home, and my Career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't, I try to be spontaneous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually winding down from a long week, by going out to dinner with some friends or family. If I have my kids, we'll go to the movies, a school sporting event, bike riding, or whatever we can think of at the spur of the moment.
You should message me if
If I sparked your interest, send me a message.