jgee828
39 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jgee828
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Chinese (Cantonese) Angeleno. Easy going; hobby consist of running, gym, and hiking. Currently working at Aerojet Rocketdyne as a Senior ME in Chatsworth. Living in LA for the time being. Frequently hangout at the Art District. No games, No drama, No lies. Looking for female comrade to take on the world with.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, Exercise, Run, and Beer
I’m really good at
Making the best smoothie with my Magic Bullet. I think I have perfect it.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can be the judge of that and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current Events, Financial Market, Pulp Fiction, Phantom of the Opera, Green Day, Wu-Tang, Home Made Smoothies, Chipotle, all types of food, Big Bang Theory, Metallica, Bruno Mars, Jamba Juice, Robeks, Lee's Coffee, Mr. Bugette, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Corner Bakery, Offspring, Blink 182, Habit. How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Linkin Park, IPA Beer, Vikings, Mediterranean Food, Zankou Chicken, Aerospace, Space, Marco Polo, History...
The six things I could never do without
New Castle, Tsingtao, Stella, Saporro, Heineken, and Corona, j/k hehe
Six things I can't live without:
Family, Friends, Internet, Worn out 04 Acura TL A-spec (Manual Transmission), Magic Bullet, Contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Past, Present, and Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching Kodi or having a nice cold beer with friends. More likely at home. :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been a member of OKC for a few years now and I have not met anybody in person yet. Like seriously. What's wrong with me!!
You should message me if
You feel we are compatible and ready to settle down.
More