jgfrancis
53 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jgfrancis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi IM looking for someone to have some fun with and a companion to spend time with and get to know each other! Hopefully have a relationship with do have current pictures as mine are up to date! I own my home and have a good job!
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot of hours during the week. The weekends are my free time where I like to go out for a drink and a game of pool. I'm not big on clubs.But I Do Like Too Dance! I Also Like to Travel ! New Hampshire Is a Nice Place To Visit in the summer .Someday Who Knows Where I Will Go! Nothing better Than Having a fire Inside or Outside!I Like camping kayaking Hiking Sun Beach a nice swimming pool anything outside .Hate the cold weather as I work out in it!
I’m really good at
many things
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and I am told that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading the newspaper and listening to 70's & 80's music also disco and my favorite food is a nice big prime rib and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
mountains
friendship/Love/ Romance
target shooting , cycling on the road and mountain biking in the woods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The older we get the more you realize that it isn't about the material things or pride or ego,Its about our hearts and who they beat for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work late, relaxing and eating a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is hard to find someone who is truly honest with all of the factors of life! And do Not have Ex Boyfriends Or Husbands Still In The Picture.
You should message me if
You Want To Meet A Real Nice Guy.That Knows How To Treat A Lady.
More