39 Valparaiso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've got a great job, my own place (this probably needs to be said on here from some of the horror stories I've been told), nice car, great friends and family, and a beautiful daughter...yeah I've pretty much got my shit together, livin' the dream LOL.. just want someone to share it with.

I enjoy eating at restaurants, cooking, traveling, bike rides, golfing, bowling, beanbags, darts, cards, going to the beach, watching thunderstorms, blah, blah, blah...if there's something I didn't list that you like doing, there's a damn good chance that I'll do it anyway.

I'm a huge Bears and Blackhawks fan (2015 SC Champs baby!), but I like going to just about any sporting event.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a control room operator on #14 Blast Furnace at US Steel in Gary, Indiana. We make molten iron to be converted into steel...hot shit!

I recently walked in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer...it was an amazing experience!

I just quit smoking! I switched over to vaping, which at least is a much healthier alternative to smoking.
I’m really good at
-Cooking...I can hold my own in the kitchen and of course on the grill.
-Making margaritas and mojitos...and drinking them LOL
-Planning vacations/weekend trips...but sometimes the best trips are the ones that aren't planned out
-Finding the answer to any conceivable question on the internet in less than 1 minute
The first things people usually notice about me
-My blue eyes
-My laid-back personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Scarface, The Godfather I and II, GoodFellas, Terminator 2, The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly, Dumb and Dumber, Billy Madison, Old School, Anchorman, Office Space, the list goes on...

TV Shows: Seinfeld, Married...With Children, Storm Chasers, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, American Pickers, Amish: Out of Order (don't know why), Moonshiners, shows on Food Network, History Channel, and Discovery Channel are a few of my faves.

Food: Steak and potatoes, pizza, Mexican, Italian, seafood, chili, burgers, brats...I'll try just about any kind of food. I love dining at different restaurants.

Music: Almost anything from the 80's, classic rock. My favorite bands are probably Metallica (old stuff), AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Genesis, and Talking Heads. I sometimes laugh at the songs on my own iPod, but I listen to them anyway because it's still better than most of the new shit out today.

Books: 50 Shades of Grey duh
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in order:
1. The internet
2. Cell phone
3. Car
4. High Definition TV
5. Food
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chicago sports teams, what's for dinner, weekend plans, the weather, work (ugh!), how there is not one single handicapped driver who actually goes the speed limit (I'm seriously starting to think that the handicapped license plate is there to describe their driving abilities lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends at a local establishment, spending time with my daughter, playing cards, sitting and drinking by a bonfire, or just chillin' at home watching movies or TV....or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't have kids anymore...my own personal choice
You should message me if
You're a badass chick