25 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have two German Shepherds, three months old and seven years old! I spend most of my time with them, puppies are exhausting haha

I don't take things too seriously and I can make a joke out of anything. I'm a little on the sarcastic side and I smile a lot!

I love pizza and friends, which a is probably good since most pizzas are meant for more than one person unless I'm feeling adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Account manager and a marketing firm. Avid mountain bike crasher.
I’m really good at
Listening to one song until I'm sick of it.
Delivering my three jokes.
Giving hugs.
Cooking pizza rolls!
Losing my voice during football season.
Eating sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I couldn't tell you the last book I read lol

Toy Story.
The Internship. I love the underdog story!

Notre Dame football Games!
The Office
Parks and Rec

Civil Twilight
Dead Letter Circus

I probably eat more pizza than what's healthy ha
Any food made on a grill
Macaroni and cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Wool socks.
All of my backpacking stuff.
Teagan and Teton!
My 20 Notre Dame shirts.
A sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next backpacking trip will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sun King has $6 growler fills every Friday!
You should message me if
You love being outside and would like to help walk my two dogs